Officers & Directors

Mobile IR SiteTear sheetRSS FeedsEmail pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail Alert
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
David J. Neithercut
President & Chief Executive Officer
Mark J. Parrell
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Barry Altshuler
Executive Vice President – Investments
Alexander Brackenridge
Executive Vice President – Investments
Alan W. George
Executive Vice President & Chief Investment Officer
John Powers
Executive Vice President - Human Resources
David S. Santee
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Bruce C. Strohm
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Christa Sorenson
Executive Vice President - Human Resources

Board of Trustees
Samuel Zell
Gerald A. Spector
Vice Chairman
Charles L. Atwood
Lead Trustee
John W. Alexander
Linda Walker Bynoe
Connie Kadrovach Duckworth
Mary Kay Haben
Bradley A. Keywell
John E. Neal
David J. Neithercut
Mark S. Shapiro
B. Joseph White
Stephen E. Sterrett